Grandmaster Flash The Bridge (2-LPs)

The Bridge (2-LPs)
Rating 4.0
6 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $21.98
Your Price: $19.95
You Save: $2.03 (9% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  STRUT 330391
on most orders of $50
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Strut Records

Description by

Special guests include: Snoop Dogg, Q-Tip, Busta Rhymes, KRS-One, Big Daddy Kane, Mr. Cheeks & more.


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Shine All Day
  • 3.We Speak Hip Hop
  • 4.Here Comes My Dj
  • 5.Bounce Back
  • 6.Swagger
  • 7.What If
  • 8.Interlude
  • 9.Tribute To The Breakdancer
  • 10.Can I Take You Higher
  • 11.Grown; Sexy
  • 12.When I Get There
  • 13.Interlude
  • 14.I Got Sumthin' To Say
  • 15.Unpredictable
  • 16.Those Chix
  • 17.Bronx Bombers
  • 18.Outro
  • 19.Oh Man (Intro)
  • 20.Oh Man

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Grandmaster Flash

Product Info:

  • UPC: 730003303913
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)