The Jaynells We Love Those Oldies

We Love Those Oldies
Hurry! Only 1 copy left Sorry no back-orders
SALE: $9.98
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $9 (47% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  CRYB 1048
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 18, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Crystal Ball Records


  • 1.I'll Stay Home
  • 2.Hollywood Actor
  • 3.Sh - Boom
  • 4.The Girl I Love
  • 5.Teenager In Love
  • 6.Trickle Trickle
  • 7.You Cheated
  • 8.Who's That Knocking
  • 9.I Thank The Moon
  • 10.Till Then
  • 11.Once In A While
  • 12.Tell Me Why
  • 13.Life Is But A Dream
  • 14.Could This Be Magic
  • 15.That's The Way It Goes
  • 16.When No One Else Is There
  • 17.Doowop Santa Claus
  • 18.At The End Of A Sunset (Original 1963 version)
  • 19.Out Of A Million Girls (Original 1963 version)
  • 20.Portrait Of Love (Original 1963 version)
  • 21.Hollywood Actor (Original 1963 version)
  • 22.I'll Stay Home (Original 1963 version)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for The Jaynells

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 42,383
  • UPC: 764942045122
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)