Hank Locklin By the Grace of God: The Gospel Album

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $15.28
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  YEL 31

CD Details

  • Released: October 3, 2006
  • Label: Yell Records


  • 1.Gloryland Way
  • 2.Right Out of a Clear Blue Sky
  • 3.Bottle, The (For the Cross)
  • 4.Whole Lot of Love, A (To Go Home to)
  • 5.When the Saints Go Marching In
  • 6.Amazing Grace
  • 7.My Valley
  • 8.Turn on to Jesus
  • 9.My Soul Is Strong
  • 10.Sweet Loving World
  • 11.Today Has Already Come to Pass
  • 12.My Savior's Arms
  • 13.Church Behind the Wall
  • 14.Wisdom and Knowledge
  • 15.I Praise the Lord
  • 16.From Thorns to Feathers
  • 17.Are the Seeds Still in the Barn
  • 18.Have a Little Talk With Jesus
  • 19.Just a Closer Walk With Thee
  • 20.Nothing But the Blood of Jesus
  • 21.Lead Me Gently Home - (Bonus Track)
  • 22.Milky White Way - (Bonus Track)

Product Description:

Personnel: Hank Locklin (vocals); Pete Wade (electric guitar); John Hughey (steel guitar); Johnny Rose (dobro, mandolin); Hubert Duane "Hoot" Hester (mandolin, fiddle); Joe Rucker (mandolin); Boots Randolph (saxophone); Hargus "Pig" Robbins (piano, organ); Billy Linneman (upright bass); Jimmy Capps (bass guitar); Gene Chrisman (drums, percussion).
Audio Mixer: Tom Pick.
Recording information: 16 Ton Studio, Nashville, TN; Merit Recording Studio.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Hank Locklin

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 119,514
  • UPC: 828472003127
  • Shipping Weight: 0.28/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item