Odd Nosdam T.I.M.E. Soundtrack

Rating 5.0
4 ratings
Hurry! Only 1 copy left Sorry no back-orders
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $5.38 (36% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ANTICON 921
Amazon sells this Vinyl LP for $18.02, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 47%
This is the price to buy directly from Amazon.com or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on August 17, 2014. Amazon is a registered trademark of Amazon.com, Inc.

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Anticon

Description by OLDIES.com:

Thump-driven destruction and fiery sound collage from veteran producer Odd Nosdam. Created for the Element Skateboards' film, 'This Is My Element', the 'T.I.M.E. Soundtrack' is an original album concocted from boom-bap, warped dub, lo-bit folk, record static and dusty samples. Big, grimey, melodic...and it stomps like Godzilla.


  • 1.Zone Coaster
  • 2.T. I. M. E. In
  • 3.Cop Crush
  • 4.We Bad Apples
  • 5.Trunk Bomb
  • 6.Top Rank
  • 7.Fly Mode
  • 8.Ethereal Slap
  • 9.Root Bark
  • 10.One for Dallas
  • 11.Root Loop
  • 12.Wig Smasher
  • 13.T. I. M. E. Out

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Odd Nosdam

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 45,221
  • UPC: 656605869018
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking Vinyl LP: