J. Haydn Die Jahreszeiten - The Seasons / Stabat Mater

Die Jahreszeiten - The Seasons / Stabat Mater
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  GW24
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Concerto Royale


  • 1.Der Frhling (Disc 01)
  • 2.Der Sommer
  • 3.Der Sommer (Disc 02)
  • 4.Der Herbst
  • 5.Der Winter
  • 6.Stabat Mater Dolorosa (Disc 03)
  • 7.Quam Tristis
  • 8.Quis Est Homo
  • 9.Quis Non Posset
  • 10.Pre Pescatis Suae Geatis
  • 11.Videt Suum Dulcem Natum
  • 12.Eja Mater Fons Amoris
  • 13.Duett: Santa Mater Isted Ages

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for J. Haydn

Product Info

  • UPC: 4011222062284
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)