Sarah Vaughan The Great Lady of Jazz

The Great Lady of Jazz
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  LAS 17271
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 3, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Laserlight


  • 1.You Stepped Out Of A Dream
  • 2.Star Eyes
  • 3.You've Changed
  • 4.Round Midnight
  • 5.I Remember You
  • 6.When Sunny Gets Blue
  • 7.Hands Across The Table
  • 8.When Your Lover Has Gone
  • 9.It Might As Well Be Spring
  • 10.Garden In The Rain

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Sarah Vaughan

Product Info

  • UPC: 018111727129
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)