Kings of Swing [Laserlight Single Disc]
by Various Artists

Kings of Swing [Laserlight Single Disc]
3 ratings
CYBER WEEK SALE: $6.89 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  GVXW
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1990
  • Label: Delta


  • 1.I've Got A Girl In Kalamazoo - Glenn Miller
  • 2.Tuxedo Junction - Glenn Miller
  • 3.Dance Of The Gremlins - Count Basie & His Orchestra
  • 4.One O'Clock Jump - Count Basie & His Orchestra
  • 5.King Porter Stomp - Benny Goodman
  • 6.Henderson Stomp - Benny Goodman
  • 7.American Patrol - Glenn Miller
  • 8.Jazz Me Blues - Count Basie & His Orchestra
  • 9.Life Goes To A Party - Harry James
  • 10.Woodchopper's Ball - Woody Herman
  • 11.On The Sunny Side Of The Street - Tommy Dorsey & His Orchestra
  • 12.Limehouse Blues - Benny Goodman
  • 13.Let's Jump - Count Basie
  • 14.Rhapsody In Blue - Glenn Miller & His Orchestra
  • 15.Sing, Sing, Sing - Benny Goodman
  • 16.Perdido - Duke Ellington
  • 17.Tea For Two - Duke Ellington

Product Description:

Suzy BoggussThis product is manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 018111531429
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)