John Philip Sousa Stars And Stripes Forever

Stars And Stripes Forever
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SSGS
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Delta


  • 1.Washington Post
  • 2.National Fensibles March
  • 3.On Parade March
  • 4.High School Cadets
  • 5.Diplomat March
  • 6.Hail to the Spirit of Liberty
  • 7.Man Behind the Gun March
  • 8.Gladiator March
  • 9.Sound Off March
  • 10.Charlatan March
  • 11.Black Horse Troop March - Bedros Papazian, Parade Brass And Symphony Orchestra, Parade Brass And Symphony Orchestra, John Philip Sousa
  • 12.Stars and Stripes Forever

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for John Philip Sousa

Product Info

  • UPC: 018111968126
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)