by Various Artists
50% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  LAS 32192
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: DELTA/Laserlight


  • 1.I. Allegro - Budapest Strings
  • 2.Wlatz Of The Flowers - Hans Vonk
  • 3.Spring Song - Budapest Strings
  • 4.Rustle Of Spring, Op.32, No.6 - Jeno Jando
  • 5.In The Garden - Berlin Radio Symphony Orchestra
  • 6.Voices Of Spring Waltz, Op.410 - Vienna Strauss Orchestra
  • 7.Swan Lake, Pas D'Action - Hans Vonk
  • 8.Andante Un Poco Maestoso-Allegro Molto Vivace - Budapest Philharmonic Orchestra
  • 9.Larghetto - Budapest Philharmonic Orchestra
  • 10.Scherzo. Molto Vivace-Trio, I. Molto Piu Vivace-Tempo I-Trio II-Coda - Budapest Philharmonic Orchestra
  • 11.Allegro Animato E Grazioso - Budapest Philharmonic Orchestra
  • 12.Roses From The South - Vienna Strauss Orchestra
  • 13.The Flight Of The Bumble Bee - Andras Korodi
  • 14.The Last Spring - Budapest Strings

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 018111271721
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item