Music Inspired By Willy Wonka And The Chocolate Factory
by Various Artists

Music Inspired By Willy Wonka And The Chocolate
SALE: $3.98
List Price: $5.98
You Save: $2 (33% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  LAS 32652
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 4, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Delta


  • 1.Secret World of Chocolate, The - (with Various Artists)
  • 2.Tumbledown Charlie - (with Various Artists)
  • 3.Grandparents, The - (with Various Artists)
  • 4.Winning Ticket, The - (with Various Artists)
  • 5.At the Factory Gates - (with Various Artists)
  • 6.What a Greedy Boy - (with Various Artists)
  • 7.Spoiled Princess - (with Various Artists)
  • 8.Bubblegum Kid, The - (with Various Artists)
  • 9.Multimedia Menace - (with Various Artists)
  • 10.Winner Takes It All - (with Various Artists)
  • 11.Reach For the Sky - (with Various Artists)
  • 12.Heir to the Future - (with Various Artists)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Info

  • UPC: 018111335522
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)