Chris Rice Past the Edges

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.8
46 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  RCKE 20013
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: April 1, 2004
  • Label: Rocketown Records


  • 1.Smellin' Coffee
  • 2.Naive
  • 3.The Power of a Moment
  • 4.Big Enough
  • 5.And Your Praise Goes On
  • 6.Live by Faith
  • 7.One of Those Days
  • 8.Wind and Spirit
  • 9.Thirsty
  • 10.Missin' You

Product Description:

Personnel: Chris Rice (vocals); George Cocchini (guitar); Rivers Rutherford (acoustic guitar); Mike Haynes , Chris McDonald (horns); Jeff Roach (keyboards); Mark Hill (bass guitar); Greg Herrington (drums).
In 1998, Rocketown Records released singer and songwriter Chris Rice's project Past the Edges. A blend of CCM and inspirational seasoned with acoustic folk, the album features multiple radio singles, including the quirky "Smellin' Coffee" and the vulnerable, questioning "Big Enough." An album highlight is "Cartoons," which is located as a hidden track following the project's closing song, "Missin' You." ~ Ashleigh Kittle

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 46 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Chris Rice

Product Info:

  • UPC: 826872001323
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item