Chris Rice Short Term Memories

Short Term Memories
10% OFF
Rating 4.8
20 ratings
Only 6 copies left
List Price: $11.98
Your Price: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  GVS3
on most orders of $35
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Rocketown Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Deep Enough to Dream
  • Buy for $0.992.Go Light Your World - (previously unreleased)
  • Buy for $0.993.Smellin' Coffee
  • Buy for $0.994.The Other Side of the Radio
  • Buy for $0.995.Clumsy - (previously unreleased, live, live)
  • Buy for $0.996.Mama Prays - (previously unreleased)
  • Buy for $0.997.Smell the Color 9
  • Buy for $0.998.Welcome to Our World
  • Buy for $0.999.Love Means So Much
  • Buy for $0.9910.Untitled Hymn (Come to Jesus) - (previously unreleased)
  • Buy for $0.9911.The Power of a Moment
  • Buy for $0.9912.Sometimes Love
  • Buy for $0.9913.And Your Praises Goes on...
  • Buy for $0.9914.Smile (Just Want to Be With You)
  • Buy for $0.9915.Face of Christ
  • Buy for $0.9916.Home Tonight
  • Buy for $0.9917.Cartoons - (live, live)

Product Description:

Personnel: Chris Rice (vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar); Chris Rice ; George Cocchini (guitar); Michael W. Smith (acoustic guitar); Drew Ramsey (electric guitar); Monroe Jones (keyboards); Mark Hill (bass guitar); Scott Dente (guitar); Jeff Roach, Jim Daneker (keyboards); Ken Lewis (drums, percussion); Raymond Boyd (drums).
Audio Mixers: Monroe Jones; Jim Dineen; Russ Long.
Recording information: Hideout.
Photographer: Ben Pearson .

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 20 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Chris Rice

Product Info:

  • UPC: 826872001125
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)