James Brown 45RPM Collection (14 Songs - Part 3)(Version 3)

45RPM Collection (14 Songs - Part 3)(Version 3)
1 rating
Price: $11
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $7.98 (42% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  7" Vinyl Box Set  (7 Records)
sku:  BX455457
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

7" Vinyl Box Set Details

  • Number of Records: 7
  • Released: June 25, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012

Description by OLDIES.com:

Featuring these 14 songs on 7" vinyl: Ain't That A Groove, I Got A Bag Of My Own, I Got You (I Feel Good), It's A Man's Man's Man's World, It's Too Funky In Here, Money Won't Change You, Night Train, Papa's Got A Brand New Bag (Part 1), Papa's Got A Brand New Bag (Part 2), Please Please Please, Prisoner Of Love, Stay With Me, Smokin? & Drinkin', Try Me.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for James Brown

Product Info

  • Shipping Weight: 1.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 7 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)