Marianne Faithfull Easy Come Easy Go (2-LPs)

Easy Come Easy Go (2-LPs)
Rating 4.0
20 ratings
Your Price: $26.15
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  GVR5
on most orders of $35
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: March 4, 2009
  • Label: Decca Records

Description by

18 songs for music lovers with Antony, Jarvis Cocker, Rufus Wainwright, Nick Cave, Chan Marshall, Sean Lennon.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Down From Dover
  • 2.Hold On Hold On
  • 3.Solitude
  • 4.The Crane Wife 3
  • 5.Easy Come, Easy Go

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Ooh Baby Baby
  • 2.Kimbie
  • 3.Children of Stone

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.The Phoenix
  • 2.In Germany Before The War
  • 3.Dear God Please Help Me
  • 4.Salvation
  • 5.Somewhere (A Place For Us)

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Many A Mile To Freedom
  • 2.Black Coffee
  • 3.Flandyke Shore
  • 4.How Many Worlds
  • 5.Sing Me Back Home

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Marianne Faithfull

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 100,350
  • UPC: 028947816683
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm