Mahalia Jackson Queen of Gospel [Fabulous]

Queen of Gospel [Fabulous]
SUPER SAVINGS: $3.87 Limited Time Only
List Price: $4.95
You Save: $1.08 (22% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  322Q6
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Import


  • 1.What Could I Do
  • 2.Move On Up A Little Higher Pt1
  • 3.Move On Up A Little Higher Pt2
  • 4.Even Me
  • 5.I Have A Friend
  • 6.Dig A Little Deeper
  • 7.Tired
  • 8.Last Mile of The Way
  • 9.Just Over The Hill Pt1
  • 10.Just Over The Hill Pt2
  • 11.I'm Getting Nearer To My Home
  • 12.He's The One
  • 13.How I Got Over
  • 14.His Eye Is On The Sparrow
  • 15.In The Upper Room Pts 1&2
  • 16.Said He Would

Product Description:

Personnel: Samuel Patterson (guitar); Mildred Falls (piano); Herbert J. Francis (organ, drums); Louise Overall (organ).
Recording information: Chicago, IL (09/12/1947-05/??/1952); New York, NY (09/12/1947-05/??/1952).
Photographer: Bill Airey Smith.
Unknown Contributor Roles: Southern Harmonaires; Raymond Barnes; Alden Bunn; Eugene Mumford; Thermon Ruth.
Acrobat Music

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Mahalia Jackson

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 31,990
  • UPC: 824046016425
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)