Blase Live & Learn

Live & Learn
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  D6KE
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: S4j Entertainment


  • Buy for $0.991.Better
  • Buy for $0.992.Life's So Incredible
  • Buy for $0.993.He's Changing Me
  • Buy for $0.994.Live And Learn
  • Buy for $0.995.Oh No
  • Buy for $0.996.So Good
  • Buy for $0.997.Hold On
  • Buy for $0.998.Change Gon' Come
  • Buy for $0.999.My Gift
  • Buy for $0.9910.Love Medley

Product Description:

Blase: Sharletha Woodard, Keschia Smith-Jones, Michelle .
Personnel: Quennel Gaskin (strings, piano, keyboards, synthesizer, background vocals); Paul Garner (horns, keyboards, programming, drum programming); Drea' Randle, Michelle Robinson (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Eric Hartman; Richard "Rico" Gonzales; Paul Garner.
Recording information: The Pif Lounge.
Arranger: Paul Garner.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 822525707024
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)