Louis Armstrong The Essence of Louis Armstrong

The Essence of Louis Armstrong
1 rating
Price: $10.79
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  322JE
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: October 23, 2006
  • Label: 101 DISTRIBUTION


  • 1.St. Louis Blues
  • 2.Potato Head Blues
  • 3.Dippermouth Blues
  • 4.Everybody Loves My Baby
  • 5.Yes! I'm In The Barrel
  • 6.Sugar Foot Stomp
  • 7.Muskrat Ramble
  • 8.Keyhole Blues
  • 9.Wild Man Blues
  • 10.Alligator Crawl
  • 11.Ain't Misbehavin'
  • 12.I'm A Ding Dong Daddy (From Dumas)
  • 13.You Rascal You
  • 14.Between The Devil and The Deep Blue Sea
  • 15.I Got Rhythm
  • 16.Lazy River
  • 17.Rockin' Chair
  • 18.Stardust
  • 19.That's My Home
  • 20.Swing That Music
  • 21.Mahogany Hall Stomp
  • 22.On A Coconut Island
  • 23.When The Saints Go Marching In
  • 24.West End Blues
  • 25.St James
  • 26.Mack The Knife (Theme From Three Penny Opera)
  • 27.Flat Foot Floogie
  • 28.Jeepers Creepers
  • 29.Marie
  • 30.Boog It
  • 31.Yes Suh!
  • 32.I Wonder
  • 33.You Won't Be Satisfied (Until You Break My Heart)
  • 34.The Frim Fram Sauce
  • 35.Blues For Yesterday
  • 36.Save It Pretty Mama
  • 37.I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
  • 38.Blueberry Hill
  • 39.Can Anyone Explain?
  • 40.La Vie En Rose
  • 41.When We're Dancing (I Get Ideas)
  • 42.Who Walks In When I Walk Out
  • 43.It Takes Two To Tango
  • 44.A Kiss To Build A Dream On
  • 45.Chloe
  • 46.The Dummy Song
  • 47.Sitting In The Sun (Counting My Money)
  • 48.Your Cheatin' Heart
  • 49.Gone Fishin'

Product Description:

A double disc collection of the man that revolutionized popular music in America. The world of Jazz was especially enhanced by the life and legacy of this towering figure, both for his musicianship and his vocals. Add that to his eboullient personality and you have one deserving legend! Among the 49 tracks included on this set are 'Mack The Knife', 'Stardust', 'When The Saints Go Marching In', 'St. Louis Blues', 'Ain't Misbehavin'', 'I Got Rhythm' and more. Delta. 2006.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Louis Armstrong

Product Info

  • UPC: 4006408333098
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)