Angela Spivey Determined

5 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  D6JW
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 22, 2002
  • Label: Aleho


  • 1.Jesus Saves
  • 2.A Praise Unto You Lord
  • 3.I'm Determined - (intro)
  • 4.I'm Determined
  • 5.I'm Determined (Part Two)
  • 6.You Have Brought Us
  • 7.Medley Intro
  • 8.The Dorothy Love-Coates Medley
  • 9.Angie Chruch'n
  • 10.Wait
  • 11.Where Are the Worshippers
  • 12.Your Joy Is Coming
  • 13.It's the Lord's Doing
  • 14.Angie's Minister's
  • 15.Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  • 16.(Untitled) - (hidden track)

Product Description:

Contains an untitled hidden track after "Hark The Herald Angels Sing."
Personnel: Angela Spivey (vocals); Doc Powell, Al Willis (guitar); Sam Levine (tenor saxophone); Doug Moffet (baritone saxophone); Ralph Lofton (organ, synthesizer); Derrick Lee, Michael Robinson (keyboards, synthesizer); Tony Russel, Andrew Gouche (bass); Calvin Rogers (drums); Eric Darken, Jacqui Whittman (percussion).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 805569200928
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm