Ben Harper Live From Mars (4-LPs-180GV)

Live From Mars (4-LPs-180GV)
98 ratings
Price: $46.48
List Price: $55.99
You Save: $9.51 (17% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (4 Records)
sku:  65H62
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 4
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Virgin

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Glory & Consequence (Live)
  • 2.Excuse Me Mr. (Live)
  • 3.Alone (Live)
  • 4.Sexual Healing (Live)
  • 5.Woman In You (Live)
  • 6.Ground On Down (Live)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Steal My Kisses (Live)
  • 2.Burn One Down (Live)
  • 3.Mama's Got A Girlfriend Now (Live)
  • 4.Welcome To The Cruel World (Live)
  • 5.Forgiven (Live)
  • 6.Faded / Whole Lotta Love (Medley) (Live)

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Waiting On An Angel (Live)
  • 2.Roses From My Friends (Live)
  • 3.Power Of The Gospel (Live)
  • 4.Pleasure And Pain (Live)
  • 5.Please Bleed (Live)
  • 6.The Drugs Don't Work (Live)
  • 7.In The Lord's Arms (Live)

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Not Fire, Not Ice (Live)
  • 2.Beloved One (Live)
  • 3.Number Three (Live)
  • 4.Walk Away (Live)
  • 5.Another Lonely Day (Live)
  • 6.Like A King / I'll Rise (Medley) (Live)
Get Email Alerts for Ben Harper

Product Info

  • UPC: 724381007914
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)