Ben Harper Fight For Your Mind (2-LPs-180GV)

Fight For Your Mind (2-LPs-180GV)
20% OFF
Rating 4.6
97 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $24.98
Your Price: $19.95
You Save: $5.03 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  VRN 406201
on most orders of $75
New Condition
Amazon sells this Vinyl LP for $26.58, buying at saves you 25%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on August 26, 2015. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Virgin

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Oppression
  • 2.Ground On Down
  • 3.Another Lonely Day
  • 4.Please Me Like You Want To
  • 5.Gold To Me
  • 6.Burn One Down
  • 7.Excuse Me Mr.
  • 8.People Lead

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Fight For Your Mind
  • 2.Give A Man A Home
  • 3.By My Side
  • 4.Power of the Gospel
  • 5.God Fearing Man
  • 6.One Road To Freedom

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ben Harper

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 37,487
  • UPC: 724384062019
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items