Engelbert Humperdinck Love Songs & Ballads

Love Songs & Ballads
Price: $8.99
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  322FA
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.In The Still of The Night
  • 2.A Lovely Way To Spend An Evening
  • 3.They Say It's Wonderful
  • 4.Harbour Lights
  • 5.I Don't Want To Walk Without You
  • 6.Embraceable You
  • 7.More I See You
  • 8.Moonlight Becomes You
  • 9.I'll Walk Alone
  • 10.Very Thought of You
  • 11.You Belong To My Heart
  • 12.I'll Be Around
  • 13.Getting Sentimental Over You
  • 14.My Foolish Heart
  • 15.Far Away Places
  • 16.But Beautiful
  • 17.Yours
  • 18.I'll Be Seeing You
  • 19.Red Sails In The Sunset
  • 20.You'll Never Know
  • 21.I Wish I Knew
  • 22.Stardust
  • 23.As Time Goes By
  • 24.Long Ago and Far Away

Product Description:


Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Engelbert Humperdinck

Product Info

  • UPC: 4006408264286
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)