Kay Starr Fabulous

12% OFF
Rating 4.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  DELT 26421
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: December 6, 2005
  • Label: DELT


  • 1.Comes Along A Love
  • 2.Ain't Misbehavin'
  • 3.Wheel of Fortune
  • 4.Come On A My House
  • 5.Bonaparte's Retreat
  • 6.Side By Side
  • 7.Ain't Nobody's Business - Starr, Kay ; 'Tennessee' Ernie Ford / Cliffie Stone Band
  • 8.I'll Never Be Free - Starr, Kay ; 'Tennessee' Ernie Ford / Cliffie Stone Band
  • 9.Stormy Weather
  • 10.Honeysuckle Rose
  • 11.St. Louis Blues
  • 12.All of Me
  • 13.Where Or When
  • 14.After You've Gone
  • 15.What A Difference A Day Made
  • 16.I'm Confessin'
  • 17.Them There Eyes
  • 18.You've Got To See Mama Every Night
  • 19.He's Funny That Way
  • 20.I Can't Get Started With You
  • 21.I'm The Lonesomest Gal In Town
  • 22.Lovesick Blues
  • 23.You Always Hurt The One You Love
  • 24.Love Me Or Leave Me
  • 25.Stardust

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Kay Starr

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4006408264217
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item