Eric Clapton After Midnight Live 1988 (2-LPs-180GV)

Hurry! Only 1 copy left Sorry no back-orders
List Price: $36.98
SALE PRICE: $22.50
You Save: $14.48 (39% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Vinyl  (2 Records)
Item:  VPSN 801001

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Vinyl Passion

Description by

2LPs, 180GV, EU Import, 7-8 minute versions of "I Shot The Sheriff", "Wonderful Tonight", "Cocaine", "Layla" and more!


  • 1.Crossroads
  • 2.White Room
  • 3.I Shot The Sheriff
  • 4.Lay Down Sally
  • 5.Wonderful Tonight
  • 6.After Midnight
  • 7.Can't Find My Way Home
  • 8.Badge
  • 9.Same Old Blues
  • 10.Cocaine
  • 11.Layla
  • 12.Sunshine of Your Love

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Eric Clapton

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 5,092
  • UPC: 8712177053407
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking Vinyl LP:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)