Shane & Shane An Evening With (Live)

An Evening With (Live)
10% OFF
Rating 4.7
14 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  INPP 71340
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Inpop


  • Buy for $0.991.Arise
  • Buy for $0.992.Yearn
  • Buy for $0.993.Psalm 13
  • Buy for $0.994.Psalm 118
  • Buy for $0.995.Fringes
  • Buy for $0.996.Name Sake
  • Buy for $0.997.Psalm 145
  • Buy for $0.998.You and I
  • Buy for $0.999.The Answer
  • Buy for $0.9910.Saved by Grace
  • Buy for $0.9911.I Miss You

Product Description:

Shane & Shane: Shane Barnard (vocals, guitar); Todd Cromwell (vocals, bass guitar); Shane Everett (vocals); Taylor Johnson (guitar); Will Hunt, Joey Parish (drums, percussion).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 14 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Shane & Shane

Product Info:

  • UPC: 804147134006
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items