Chester D.T. Baldwin Sing It On Sunday Morning, Volume 2: Just Having Church (Live)

Sing It On Sunday Morning, Volume 2: Just Having
11 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
Price: $11.68
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  GJYA
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 18, 2003
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Jdi Records


  • 1.I Can't Thank Him Enough
  • 2.Just Having Chu'ch
  • 3.Lord I'm Trusting
  • 4.Awesome God
  • 5.Get Right Church
  • 6.Ready, Willing & Able
  • 7.So I'll Praise Him
  • 8.It Can't Stay Dark Always
  • 9.He Can Do It Again
  • 10.The God of Another Chance
  • 11.Just Having Chu'ch! - (Radio Edit)
  • 12.Jdi Sampler

Product Description:

Producers: Professor James Roberson, James White.
Recorded live in Austin, Texas.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 11 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 118,910
  • UPC: 798321126621
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)