Dropkick Murphys Blackout

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.0
77 ratings
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $7.99 (50% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Item:  EPTH 804461
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Epitaph

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Walk Away
  • 2.Worker's Song
  • 3.Outcast
  • 4.Black Velvet Band
  • 5.Gonna Be a Blackout Tonight
  • 6.World Full of Hate
  • 7.Buried Alive
  • 8.Dirty Glass
  • 9.Fields of Athenry
  • 10.Bastards on Parade
  • 11.As One
  • 12.This Is Your Life
  • 13.Time to Go
  • 14.Kiss Me I'm #!@* Faced

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Rocky Road to Dublin [DVD][Live]
  • 2.Boys on the Docks [DVD][Live]
  • 3.Gonna Be a Blackout Tonight [Music Video]
  • 4.Trailer for the Forthcoming Full Length DVD

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Dropkick Murphys

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 34,348
  • UPC: 045778044610
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items