Vera Lynn The Best of Vera Lynn: 25 Great Songs [Music Digital]

The Best of Vera Lynn: 25 Great Songs [Music
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  GJXA
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: July 18, 2003
  • Label: Indie Europe/Zoom


  • 1.There'll Be Bluebirds Over The White Cliffs of Dover
  • 2.Mexicali Rose
  • 3.It's A Sin To Tell A Lie
  • 4.Garden In Granada
  • 5.I Won't Tell A Soul (I Love You)
  • 6.Maybe
  • 7.Over The Rainbow
  • 8.I Hear A Dream (Come Again)
  • 9.Goodnight Wherever You Are
  • 10.Be Like The Kettle and Sing
  • 11.London I Love
  • 12.Only Forever
  • 13.There'll Come Another Day
  • 14.You'll Never Know
  • 15.That Lovely Weekend
  • 16.Over The Hill
  • 17.Cinderella (Stay In My Arms)
  • 18.Up The Wooden Hills To Bedfordshire
  • 19.Really and Truly
  • 20.I Had The Craziest Dream
  • 21.White Christmas
  • 22.When They Sound The Last All Clear
  • 23.So Many Memories
  • 24.Two Sleepy People
  • 25.We'll Meet Again

Product Description:


Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Vera Lynn

Product Info

  • UPC: 4006408064817
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)