The Starsound Orchestra Plays The Hits of Rod Stewart

Plays The Hits of Rod Stewart
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  LAS 21738
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Delta


  • 1.Do Ya Think I'm Sexy
  • 2.You're In My Heart
  • 3.Downtown Train
  • 4.People Get Ready
  • 5.Forever Young
  • 6.Young Turks
  • 7.Some Guys Have All The Luck
  • 8.Love Touch
  • 9.Tonight's The Night
  • 10.Maggie May

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Starsound Orchestra

Product Info

  • UPC: 018111069328
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)