Josef Locke Danny Boy

Danny Boy
19% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $10.99
Sale Price: $9.89
CYBER SALE: $8.90 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.09 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  IMT 1198477
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Released: December 6, 2005
  • Label: Indie Europe/Zoom


  • 1.Danny Boy
  • 2.I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen
  • 3.She Moved Through The Fair
  • 4.Town I Loved So Well
  • 5.When You Where Sweet Sixteen
  • 6.Old Bog Road
  • 7.Mountains of Mourne
  • 8.Blaze Away
  • 9.Little Grey Home In The West
  • 10.Bold Gendarmes
  • 11.Slievenamon
  • 12.On The Street Where You Live
  • 13.Old House
  • 14.Lovely Derry On The Banks of The Foyle
  • 15.My Way
  • 16.Goodbye

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Josef Locke

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4006408063971
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: