Porter Wagoner 22 Country and Gospel Duets (2-CD)

22 Country and Gospel Duets (2-CD)
2 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.06 Limited Time Only
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.92 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  GJW5
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Tee Vee Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $0.991.Don't Let Me Cross Over
  • Buy for $0.992.We're Gonna Hold On
  • Buy for $0.993.On the Rebound
  • Buy for $0.994.Bury Me Beneath the Willow
  • Buy for $0.995.Door Is Always Open
  • Buy for $0.996.My Elusive Dreams
  • Buy for $0.997.Mary of the Wild Moor
  • Buy for $0.998.Golden Ring
  • Buy for $0.999.Old Log Cabin for Sale
  • Buy for $0.9910.Something to Brag About
  • Buy for $0.9911.Yes, Mr. Peters
  • Buy for $0.9912.Charlie and Nellie

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • Buy for $0.991.Walk That Lonesome Valley - Porter Wagoner
  • Buy for $0.992.Dreaming of a Little Cabin
  • Buy for $0.993.Believe
  • Buy for $0.994.Workin' on a Building
  • Buy for $0.995.Pastor Absent on Vacation
  • Buy for $0.996.Old Country Church
  • Buy for $0.997.In the Garden - Pamela Gadd
  • Buy for $0.998.My Closest Neighbor Up There
  • Buy for $0.999.If We Never Meet Again
  • Buy for $0.9910.When I Lay My Burdens Down

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Chuck Young.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Porter Wagoner

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 58,886
  • UPC: 792014075920
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)