Dead Kennedys Plastic Surgery Disasters

Plastic Surgery Disasters
34 ratings
Price: $16.95
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $3.03 (15% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  MFT 429011
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Manifesto Records, Inc.

Description by

Dead Kennedys' 2nd album. Remastered from original tapes!

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Advice from Christmas Past
  • 2.Government Flu
  • 3.Terminal Preppie
  • 4.Trust Your Mechanic
  • 5.Well Paid Scientist
  • 6.Buzzbomb
  • 7.Forest Fire
  • 8.Halloween
  • 9.Winnebago Warrior
  • 15.Religious Vomit
  • 16.Moral Majority
  • 17.Hyperactive Child
  • 18.Kepone Factory
  • 19.Dog Bite
  • 20.Nazi Punks Fuck Off
  • 21.We've Got a Bigger Problem Now
  • 22.Rawhide

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Riot
  • 2.Bleed for Me
  • 3.I Am the Owl
  • 4.Dead End
  • 5.Moon Over Marin
Get Email Alerts for Dead Kennedys

Product Info

  • UPC: 767004290119
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)