Al Martino Spanish Eyes [Delta] (Live)

Spanish Eyes [Delta] (Live)
20% OFF
List Price: $10.99
Sale Price: $9.89
PRE-BLACK FRIDAY: $8.74 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.25 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  GJS8
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 1, 1997
  • Label: Ais


  • 1.Spanish Eyes
  • 2.Quando Quando Quando
  • 3.Feelings
  • 4.More I See You
  • 5.Some Where My Love
  • 6.Mary In The Morning
  • 7.This Song Is You
  • 8.Stranger In The Night
  • 9.Can't Help Falling In Love
  • 10.I Love You Because I Love You More and More Each Day
  • 11.Volare
  • 12.Lonely Is A Man Without Love
  • 13.I've Got To Be Me
  • 14.Come Into My Life
  • 15.End of The Line
  • 16.Speak Softly Love
  • 17.Painted Tainted Love

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Al Martino

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 81,884
  • UPC: 4006408060673
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Pop Vocal: Classic Music Categories:

Top ranking titles in the Vocals genre: