45RPM Collection / Picture Sleeves #3 (18 Songs) (Version 2)

by Various Artists
45RPM Collection / Picture Sleeves #3 (18 Songs)
47% OFF
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $10
You Save: $8.98 (47% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: 7" Vinyl / 45s  (9 Records)
Item:  BX452757
on most orders of $35
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

7" Vinyl Box Set Details

  • Number of Records: 9
  • Released: June 25, 2012

Description by OLDIES.com:

Featuring these 18 songs on 7" vinyl: Hold Me / Eyes Of The World (Fleetwood Mac), Do You Wanna Touch Me (Oh Yeah) / Victim Of Circumstance (Joan Jett & The Blackhearts), Killing Time / Remember The Nights (Motels), You're Not My Kind Of Girl / You're Not My Kind Of Girl (Instrumental) (New Edition), Jean / The Arrangement (Oliver), Love Will Conquer All / The Only One (Lionel Richie), What's New / Crazy He Calls Me (Linda Ronstadt), Stay (Faraway, So Close!) / I've Got You Under My Skin (Bono & Frank Sinatra) (U2), All I Need / Tell Him (That You Won't Go) (Jack Wagner).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 80,311
  • Shipping Weight: 1.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 9 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm