George Beverly Shea How Sweet the Sound: My All-Time Favorites

How Sweet the Sound: My All-Time Favorites
14 ratings
Price: $17.08
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  D6GC
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 6, 2004
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Spring Hill


  • 1.I Will Sing the Wondrous Story
  • 2.In Tenderness He Sought Me
  • 3.Jesus Whispers Peace
  • 4.Steal Away
  • 5.The Old Rugged Cross
  • 6.The Wonder of It All
  • 7.Then Jesus Came
  • 8.The Ninety and Nine
  • 9.In the Garden
  • 10.Have Thine Own Way
  • 11.The Holy City
  • 12.Blessed Assurance
  • 13.Welcome, Welcome
  • 14.Abide With Me
  • 15.How Great Thou Art
  • 16.I'd Rather Have Jesus

Product Description:

This is an Enhanced CD, which contains both regular audio tracks and multimedia computer files.
Recorded at The Ranch Recording Studio, Waco, Texas.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 14 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for George Beverly Shea

Product Info

  • UPC: 789042106023
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)