James Abbington Use Me

Use Me
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $15.29
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  D6FD
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Gia Publications


  • Buy for $1.291.Use Me
  • Buy for $1.292.Done Made My Vow
  • Buy for $1.293.There is a Fountain
  • Buy for $1.294.Deep River
  • Buy for $1.295.He's Been Keeping Me
  • Buy for $1.296.He Stooped To Bless
  • Buy for $1.297.Come We That Love the Lord
  • Buy for $1.298.He Sleeps
  • Buy for $1.299.I Know I Got Religion
  • Buy for $1.2910.Rejoice In the Lord Always
  • Buy for $1.2911.Precious Lord
  • Buy for $1.2912.In the Word
  • Buy for $1.2913.Ride Up In the Chariot
  • Buy for $1.2914.Late One Night Mary Had a Baby
  • Buy for $1.2915.Savior, Lead Me
  • Buy for $1.2916.Lord, I Don' Don'
  • Buy for $1.2917.Dwell In the House

Product Description:

Personnel: Tarryn Cooke (soprano); Issachah Savage, Larry Vaughn (tenor); Soloman Howard (bass voice); Joseph Joubert (piano).
Liner Note Author: James Abbington.
Recording information: Omega Recording Studios, Rockville, MD.
Arrangers: Uzee Jr. Brown; Robert E. Wooten; Joseph Joubert.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for James Abbington

Product Info

  • UPC: 785147074120
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)