Marty Haugen In The Days To Come-Songs of Peace

In The Days To Come-Songs of Peace
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $17.08
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  GII 690
on most orders of $100
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Gia Publications


  • Buy for $1.291.Seek Truth, Make Peace, Reverence Life
  • Buy for $1.292.Through Love Alone Will Hatred Cease
  • Buy for $1.293.This Is My Song
  • Buy for $1.294.Salaam Aleikum
  • Buy for $1.295.Will the Circle Be Unbroken?
  • Buy for $1.296.In the Days to Come
  • Buy for $1.297.Only You, O God
  • Buy for $1.298.Sim Shalom (Grant Us Peace)
  • Buy for $1.299.Who Will Speak
  • Buy for $1.2910.The Promise of Peace
  • Buy for $1.2911.World Peace Prayer
  • Buy for $1.2912.Gate, Gate
  • Buy for $1.2913.La Paz de la Tierra (The Peace of the Earth)

Product Description:

Personnel: Marty Haugen (organ); Marc Anderson (drums); Tony Lopez Alonso, Mary Preus, Kathy Lee, Mark Dietrich, Bruce Henry, Connie Evingson, Lucia Newell, Kate Cuddy, Peter Mayer, Prudence Johnson, Ruth Mackenzie, T. Mychael Rambo (vocals); Dean Magraw (guitar); Pamela Arnstein, Aaron Janse (violin); Helen Chang (viola); Mina Fisher (cello); Mark Sedio (organ); Enrique Toussaint, Gordon Johnson (bass instrument); Linda Haugen (rattle); The Rose Ensemble.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Marty Haugen

Product Info:

  • UPC: 785147069027
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item