Marty Haugen Anthology III 1990-1996

Anthology III 1990-1996
10% OFF
List Price: $16.99
Your Price: $15.29
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  324DJ
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Gia Publications


  • Buy for $1.291.All Are Welcome
  • Buy for $1.292.Who Will Speak
  • Buy for $1.293.Unless You Learn
  • Buy for $1.294.Thanks Be to God
  • Buy for $1.295.All You Works of God
  • Buy for $1.296.Bread to Share
  • Buy for $1.297.Abundant Life
  • Buy for $1.298.On the Journey to Emmaus
  • Buy for $1.299.So Good to Be Here
  • Buy for $1.2910.Shepherd Me, O God
  • Buy for $1.2911.As the Grains of Wheat
  • Buy for $1.2912.He Came Down
  • Buy for $1.2913.Take All the Lost Home
  • Buy for $1.2914.The Hand of God Shall Hold You
  • 15.Annunciation / Magnificat

Product Description:

Composers: Traditional; Marty Haugen; William B. Bradbury; Joe Wise.
Lyricists: Marty Haugen; Anna B. Warner; Ruth Duck.
Personnel: Marty Haugen (guitar); Dean Pakele (vocals); Bobby Fisher (guitar); Marcia Peck (cello); Janice Weller (flute); David Livingston (recorder); Patrice Pakiz (English horn); Mark Sedio (organ); David Michel, Gordon Johnson (bass instrument); Gordon Knudtson (drums); Marc Anderson , Sowah Mensah (percussion); Joe Camacho, Elizabeth Phillips, Mary Preus, Katrina Haugen, Ryan Grefsheim, Mary Werner, Pamela Warrick-Smith, Robin Medrud-Thul, Bonnie Faber, Jeanne Cotter, Joe Carter, Kate Cuddy, Rob Glover, David Haas (unknown instrument).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Marty Haugen

Product Info:

  • UPC: 785147067924
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item