Marty Haugen Only You, O God-Simple Songs For Worship

Only You, O God-Simple Songs For Worship
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
Price: $15.29
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  324DH
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Gia Publications


  • Buy for $1.291.Love Is Flowing
  • Buy for $1.292.For God, My Soul Waits in Silence (Psalm 62)
  • Buy for $1.293.Come, Let Us Return to the Lord (Hosea 6)
  • Buy for $1.294.Sheltered in the Arms of God (Psalm 91)
  • Buy for $1.295.Once We Sang and Danced With Gladness (Psalm 137)
  • Buy for $1.296.God Is With You (Isaiah 43)
  • Buy for $1.297.Let Us Have the Mind of Christ (Philippians 2)
  • Buy for $1.298.O Be Joyful (Psalm 100)
  • Buy for $1.299.Send Forth Your Spirit (Psalm 104)
  • Buy for $1.2910.Living Word (Psalm 34)
  • Buy for $1.2911.We Say Yes
  • Buy for $1.2912.Christ, Our Peace
  • Buy for $1.2913.Only You, O God
  • Buy for $1.2914.Salaam Aleikum (Peace Be With You)

Product Description:

Composers: Traditional; Marty Haugen.
Lyricists: Marty Haugen; Susan Briehl.
Personnel: Marty Haugen (piano); Bobby Fisher (acoustic guitar); Mina Fisher (cello); Janis Weller (alto flute); Patrice Pakiz (English horn); Gordon Johnson (bass instrument); Marc Anderson (percussion).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Marty Haugen

Product Info

  • UPC: 785147067429
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)