Horace Silver Song For My Father (w/CD)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.8
54 ratings
List Price: $20.98
SALE PRICE: $10.36
You Save: $10.62 (51% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Item:  BLU 990021
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: November 12, 2008
  • Label: Blue Note

Description by OLDIES.com:

These classic Blue Note bestsellers are available with a CD and LP in one package at one low price - a CD for the car or computer and warm analog LP for the home sound system! Each LP is mastered from the original analog tapes by Ron McMaster. Each state-of-the-art CD is mastered in 24-bit by Rudy van Gelder, the original recording engineer of these historic sessions.


  • 1.Song for My Father
  • 2.Natives Are Restless Tonight
  • 3.Calcutta Cutie
  • 4.Que Pasa?
  • 5.Kicker
  • 6.Lonely Woman
  • 7.Sanctimonious Sam
  • 8.Que Pasa? [Trio Version]
  • 9.Sighin' and Cryin'
  • 10.Silver Threads Among My Soul

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Horace Silver

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 34,498
  • UPC: 724349900219
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items