The Cathedral Singers Take This Moment

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $17.08
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  GII 464

CD Details

  • Released: May 20, 2000
  • Label: Gia Publications


  • 1.To Ensalzare, Senor
  • 2.Silence, My Soul
  • 3.Love One Another
  • 4.Hymn For Night Prayer
  • 5.Come and Let Us Worship God
  • 6.Nunc Dimittis
  • 7.O Give Thanks Unto the Lord
  • 8.O Lord My God
  • 9.I Owe My Lord a Morning Song
  • 10.I Bow My Knee in Prayer
  • 11.Take This Moment
  • 12.In Deep Distress
  • 13.Why Did You Ignore Me?
  • 14.Journey Prayers
  • 15.There Is a Balm
  • 16.While Earth Remains
  • 17.We Rejoice to Be God's Chosen

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 785147046424
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item