Moonlight String Orchestra Plays The Music of Whitney Houston

Plays The Music of Whitney Houston
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  LAS 21712
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 15, 2000
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Delta


  • 1.Saving All My Love For You
  • 2.I Will Always Love You
  • 3.It's Not Right, But It's Okay
  • 4.How Will I Know
  • 5.I Wanna Dance With Somebody
  • 6.The Greatest Love Of All
  • 7.Didn't We Almost Have It All
  • 8.One Moment In Time
  • 9.So Emotional
  • 10.Where Do Broken Hearts Go
  • 11.Love Will Save The Day

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Moonlight String Orchestra

Product Info

  • UPC: 018111925723
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)