Carlos Montoya Flamenco Direct

Flamenco Direct
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  LAS 15293
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 22, 1991
  • Originally Released: 1990
  • Label: Delta


  • 1.Tango Antiguo
  • 2.Levante
  • 3.Caribe A Flamenco
  • 4.Fandango
  • 5.Taranto
  • 6.Variaciones
  • 7.Aires De Genil
  • 8.Malaga
  • 9.Jerez
  • 10.Macarena En Tango
  • 11.Solea-Cana
  • 12.Zambra
  • 13.Zapateao

Product Description:

This is a Crystal Clear Audiophile recording.
Solo performer: Carlos Montoya (flamenco guitar).
Includes liner notes by Sally Montoya.
Unknown Contributor Role: Carlos Montoya.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Carlos Montoya

Product Info

  • UPC: 018111529327
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)