Glenn Miller The Miller Sound Lives Forever

The Miller Sound Lives Forever
50% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $4 (50% Off)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  LAS 17112
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $5.59, buying at saves you 29%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on May 21, 2016. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

CD Details

  • Released: April 7, 1997
  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: Delta


  • 1.In The Mood
  • 2.I Love My Wife
  • 3.Kansas City
  • 4.Feelings
  • 5.Front Page Rag
  • 6.Evergreen
  • 7.Wonderful Jeannie
  • 8.Star Wars / War Of The Stars
  • 9.After The Lovin
  • 10.What I Did For Love
  • 11.I Have Dreamed
  • 12.Tomorrow

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Glenn Miller

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 62,939
  • UPC: 018111711227
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Big Band & Swing genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)