Mahalia Jackson Best of Mahalia Jackson

Best of Mahalia Jackson
SALE: $6.28
List Price: $6.98
You Save: $0.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  A8V4
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 13, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Direct Source Label


  • 1.Nobody Knows the Trouble I've Seen
  • 2.Rock of Ages
  • 3.Move on up a Little Higher
  • 4.What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  • 5.When the Saints Go Marching In
  • 6.His Eye on the Sparrow
  • 7.Just a Closer Walk With Thee
  • 8.How Great Thou Art
  • 9.He's My Light
  • 10.A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
  • 11.How I Got Over
  • 12.Amazing Grace

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Mahalia Jackson

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 65,328
  • UPC: 779836518828
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)