The Golden Gate Quartet Gospel Train [Direct Source]

Gospel Train [Direct Source]
Price: $11.68
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  A8RW
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Direct Source Label


  • 1.Golden Gate Gospel Train
  • 2.Gabriel Blows His Horn
  • 3.Preacher and the Bear
  • 4.Take Your Burdens to God
  • 5.To the Rock
  • 6.Noah
  • 7.Travelin' Shoes
  • 8.I'm a Pilgrim
  • 9.Sampson
  • 10.When the Saints Go Marching Home
  • 11.You'd Better Mind
  • 12.What a Time
  • 13.He Said He Would Calm the Ocean
  • 14.The Valley of Time
  • 15.Jonah in the Whale
  • 16.Anyhow
  • 17.Dip Your Fingers in the Water
  • 18.Blind Barnabas
  • 19.He Never Said a Mumblin' Word
  • 20.Didn't It Rain?
  • 21.The Sun Didn't Shine
  • 22.Time's Winding Up

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Golden Gate Quartet

Product Info

  • UPC: 779836265128
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)