Jack Johnson Sleep Through The Static (2-LPs)

Rating 4.2
166 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  UNI 10580011
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Universal

Description by OLDIES.com:



  • 1.All at Once
  • 2.Sleep Through the Static
  • 3.Hope
  • 4.Angel
  • 5.Enemy
  • 6.If I Had Eyes
  • 7.Same Girl
  • 8.What You Thought You Need
  • 9.Adrift
  • 10.Go On
  • 11.They Do, They Don't
  • 12.While We Wait
  • 13.Monsoon
  • 14.Losing Keys
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jack Johnson

Product Info:

  • UPC: 602517604131
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items