Miles Davis The New Miles Davis Quintet

Rating 3.4
8 ratings
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $6.48 (54% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Item:  OJC 00061
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Original Jazz Classics


  • 1.Just Squeeze Me (But Don't Tease Me)
  • 2.There Is No Greater Love
  • 3.How Am I to Know?
  • 4.S'posin'
  • 5.The Theme
  • 6.Stablemates
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Miles Davis

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 32,513
  • UPC: 025218110617
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • Not available for international delivery

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)