Ray Charles The Early Years: Let's Have A Ball

The Early Years: Let's Have A Ball
50% OFF
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $4 (50% Off)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  LAS 32160

CD Details

  • Released: January 27, 2004
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Delta


  • 1.Baby Won't You Please Come Home
  • 2.Sitting on Top of the World
  • 3.You Always Miss the Water (When the Well Runs Dry)
  • 4.Snow Is Falling
  • 5.Late in the Evening
  • 6.Guitar Man [Instrumental]
  • 7.Tell Me Baby
  • 8.She's on the Ball
  • 9.Lets Have a Ball
  • 10.Can't You See Darling?

Product Description:

Includes liner notes by Keith Briggs.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ray Charles

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 21,952
  • UPC: 018111284028
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Blues genre: