Bruno Bertone When A Man Loves A Woman: Romantic Instrumentals

When A Man Loves A Woman: Romantic Instrumentals
Hurry! Only 2 copies left Sorry no back-orders
SALE: $3.98
List Price: $5.98
You Save: $2 (33% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  LAS 21704
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 15, 2000
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Laserlight


  • 1.David's Song
  • 2.May Be
  • 3.My Way
  • 4.Arthur's Theme
  • 5.Lady In Red
  • 6.Slip Slidin' Away
  • 7.All By Myself
  • 8.You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
  • 9.It's A Long Road
  • 10.No More Lonely Nights
  • 11.When A Man Loves A Woman
  • 12.I Just Called To Say I Love You

Product Description:

Artists include: Percy Sledge, Paul & Paula, The Kingston Trio, Brook Benton.
Full performer name: Bruno Bertone Orchestra/Tony Anderson Orchestra.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Bruno Bertone

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 44,049
  • UPC: 018111933223
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)