Raul Barboza Music From The Border

Music From The Border
50% OFF
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $4 (50% Off)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  LAS 12453
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 1, 1996
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: Delta


  • 1.Chamame Parisien
  • 2.Paseandor Por Et Rhin
  • 3.El Cimarron Del Estribo
  • 4.Isla Saca
  • 5.Bailanta En La Campana
  • 6.El Estibador
  • 7.La Pulseada
  • 8.Chamigo Claude
  • 9.Musicos Del Metro
  • 10.Corrientes
  • 11.Improvisando En La Mayor
  • 12.Melodia Para Oskar
  • 13.Ferviente Ilusion
  • 14.Atardecer En Gordes

Product Description:

Personnel: Ra£l Barboza (accordion).
Recording information: Aquarium Studios, Paris, France (12/1959).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Raul Barboza

Product Info:

  • UPC: 018111245326
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)